Tangerine Dream on Canadian TV 1992.

video clipsOprettet af Jacob Pertou tor, juni 15, 2017 23:21


DK - nyhederOprettet af Jacob Pertou lør, april 15, 2017 20:44



video clipsOprettet af Jacob Pertou ons, april 12, 2017 08:47

Tangerine Dream dokumentar på CPH:DOX!

DK - nyhederOprettet af Jacob Pertou fre, marts 10, 2017 11:56

Bianca Froese-Acquaye har delt en særdeles opmuntrende nyhed på et af de sociale medier:

"REVOLUTION OF SOUND - TANGERINE DREAM" at CPH:DOX Documentary Film Festival in Copenhagen!

After the wonderful success at the BERLINALE Film Festival in Berlin last month the long version of the Tangerine Dream documentary will now be screened in Copenhagen on 23rd and 25th March 2017 (with English subtitles)! The film director Margarete Kreuzer and me will be present to answer Q & A's.

Tickets can be bought under the following link:


It would be a pleasure to meet some of our Danish fans!

TOP 2016

DK - nyhederOprettet af Jacob Pertou tir, december 27, 2016 22:57
01. Tangerine Dream: The Official Bootleg Series Volume Two
02. Tangerine Dream: Particles
03. Loom: Years In Music
04. Rob Waters: Time Ahead Time
05. Peter Baumann: Machines of Desire
06. Tangerine Dream: The Quantum Years - Live At The Philharmony Szczecin
07. Loom: 300 003
08. Johannes Schmoelling: A Thousand Times Part 2
09. Klaus Schulze & Pete Namlook: Live Jazzfestival Hamburg 23.04.1999
10. Paul Haslinger: Halt And Catch Fire
11. Conrad Schnitzler: Filmmusik 1
12. Tangerine Dream: Starmus - Sonic Universe (DVD)
13. Steve Jolliffe: Cyclone Spheres
14. Ulrich Schnauss: No Further Ahead Than Today
15. Hoshiko Yamane: Discord

01. Schiller: Zeitreise
02. Schiller: Die Einlassmusik 11+12
03. Schiller: Zeitreise Live
04. Schiller: Future
05. Cavern of Anti-Matter: void beats/invocation trex
06. Brian Eno: The Ship
07. Kebu: Perplexagon
08. John Carpenter: Lost Themes II
09. 20 Years of Nattefrost - Various artists interpreting Nattefrost
10. Perge: Pleonasms
11. M83: Junk
12. Venetian Snares: Traditional Synthesizer Music
13. Contact: Zero Moment
14. Bernd Kistenmacher: Welcome To The Circus
15. Perge: Aural Coefficients Within A Fractal Plane

01. Agnes Obel: Citizen of Glass
02. Myrkur: Mausoleum
03. Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds: Skeleton Tree
04. David Bowie: Blackstar
05. VED: Omikron
06. Radiohead: A Moon Shaped Pool
07. Fallulah: Perfect Tense
08. Gypsy & The Cat: Virtual Islands
09. Marillion: Fuck Everyone And Run
11. Swans: The Glowing Man
12. White Lies: Friends
13. Katatonia: The Fall of Hearts
14. Pretty Maids: Kingmaker
15. Dizzy Mizz Lizzy: Forward In Reverse

Næste »